Contact

North Huntingdon

12875 U.S. Route 30
Irwin PA 15642
(724)861-0300
northhuntingdon@ruppfiore.com

Penn Twp

544 State Route 130
Trafford PA 15085
(412)457-0600
penntwp@ruppfiore.com

Butler

235 New Castle Rd
Butler PA 16001
(724)283-4942
butler@ruppfiore.com

Pittsburgh

1824 Murray Ave
Suite 202
Pittsburgh PA 15217
(412)521-8600
pittsburgh@ruppfiore.com

Turtle Creek

200 Osbourne Street
Turtle Creek PA 15145
(412)823-8595
turtlecreek@ruppfiore.com

Latrobe

1032 Latrobe 30 Plaza
Latrobe PA 15650
(724)532-5500
latrobe@ruppfiore.com

Cranberry Twp

P.O. Box 1257
504 Pittsburgh Street
Mars PA 16046
(724)625-4600
cranberry@ruppfiore.com

Derry Twp

719 W 4th
Derry PA 15627
(724)539-4523
derry@ruppfiore.com

New Eagle

179 Main Street
New Eagle PA 15067
(724)258-6601
neweagle@ruppfiore.com

Armagh

11560 Route 56 Hwy E
Armagh PA 15920
(814)446-4303
armagh@ruppfiore.com